Posted in Poem

Endless Stars

I was looking at the stars
on what seemed liked endless moonlight :3
I was looking at my own broken parts :3
looking for the strength and courage to fight :3
and there you stood in the plain dress
Speaking in a voice, which felt like angel’s breath
and soon, i was out of this never-ending stress :3
and soon I was awake again, away from the point of death
I could see just a shadow, just a shadow covering me whole :3
and with just your words, I was about pretty sure❤
That there is no illness that doesn’t have a cure
: and there is nothing you can cant fill, you can fill my never ending hole :* :*
I could join my hands and request to be by my side❤
and I could beg you again, to once again, in my darkness be the light :3
I could ask you again to be with me to give me another try :3
But I wont do all that again, I am not gonna make you cry :*😛
But I am still selfish, still a human at heart
and no matter how much I lie, I need you in every single one of my part :3
So, I’ll just ask you to wait, wait for me to be your prince :3
so that you can then be my princess, and then we will be happy ever after since :3 :*
I love you like no words can explain
I need you, cause you are the medicine to my pain
I want you, cause you my heart flutter every single time
so just wait for me idiot, cause everyday for life, you are mine❤ :*

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

