Posted in Poem

Friends

Some friends are hard to find..
and you are never on their mind..
but some of them stick to the end..
I am lucky to have such two friends😉

One is like me a poet and a gamer guy..
while other is a strong and sporty guy..😀
Us three together leave me with no fear..
That’s why we call us The Three Musketeer

The purpose of his poem is not clear at all
but its just to show i love them.. a shout to all ♥
with you both by my side.. there is no trouble i can’t deal..
I’m glad to have you.. and this is how lucky I feel😉

Stay with me together till the life’s end
so that even in our afterlife we remain great friends.. ♥
thank you for being there.. thank you for being a friend of mine..
Its lucky to have you.. you both r worth all my time😉

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

