Posted in Poem

Happy Mother’s Day

Hello, Dear Mother
thank you for being in my life..
thank you for always taking care of this idiot..
scolding whenever i did something bad..
and taking care of me..
when some illness that I had..
and when I won or get appreciated..
you were always there to pat on my back..

I know I am a lot careless..
I tend to forget things..
I know I forgot your birthdays..
and sometimes even your anniversaries..

But its not like I dont care for you..
or I have lost any attachment..
its not I like forget about you..
or like I am taking you for granted

Its just that, Im basically an idiot..
and a very careless one at that..
You know.. I love you a lot..
but..sometimes.. I just act like Im mad..

Theres nothing in the world I can buy for you..
that can show, how much you mean to me..
but this day.. its just for you..
Ill do anything you ask me to..

A very very happy mothers day..
thou there are only a bunch of things I wanna say…
I really love you from the depth of my heart..
and I wanna make you happy and smile..
While negver letting you go apart..

Thank You:)

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

