Posted in Poem

I’m Ready

I have decided to be there..
When you’re down
And be there to hold onto you..
In the times you frown..

I’m ready to be there..
Even when you’re mean and rude..
And I have decided to handle you..
And make sure you’re never elude..

My skills in handling are not that great..
While my jokes are nothing to fret..
I am weak and sensitive..
I’ll be low several times..
But I promise I won’t stop trying..
When your hand, even hypothetically, is holding onto mine..

So, just keep giving me all the chances you can..
And just believe in me, in that time span..
Cause as long as you’re there, I’ll try to make you smile..
I won’t stop trying to console you
Until you’re just fine…

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

