Posted in Poem

Stay

Hello, I am sorry, I messaged you again.
Maybe I am nothing, but in your ass, a pain.
and even thou we look so similar, we are nothing alike
you know what are you gonna do
while I am acting like nothing but a fool:)

Well, I am glad you accepted me as your friend,
even thou it looks beautiful, i never want it to end:)
while, i dont share much with you,
cause I am really scared you will never away
but talking to you always gives me a peace of mind..
holding me down so I never go astray:)

I know , I said thanks a lot and that you even made me smile:)
but just to make you smile, I wanna let you know.:)
I bless the moment, when I talk with you, every single time
I am not trying to be cheesy, to be honest I am about to cry
thou, I am pretty stupid, but I really hate to speak a lie.😛

I am trying to win you, or trying to make you mine
but still be with me forever, as my friend till the end of time.
I have some stuff i cant share with anyone,
I have some stuff I am scared of too
but, please , just stick with me forever
till your heart can take no more, and your brain hurts too

I know I should study, and then try to be stronger
but I would really be glad, if we could talk a little longer
I know you are screwed up, and I cant help you..
but just applying something sweet, wont ever be cruel..
so if nothing else, just let me make you happy😛
crack some poor jokes that come to my mind..
or just make fun of you and me, so that if someone else does,
you’re always strong in mind:)

I am sorry?:)

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

