Posted in Poem

Trust..

Nothing on my Mind,
And If I think its completely blank,
nothing left to find,
I am on my limit to be frank,
my love was judged
My cries, thought fake,
My sadness, an excuse,
And The Trust, I gave worth the lose.

I am probably a worthless guy,
I can trust anyone but Im still a bit shy,
Its the issue in my heart that I fall for Kindness,
Or the Sweet Nature of yours.. become my blindness,
I am trusting you my heart, my soul, my life.
Queen of the class, don’t be the curse of my life.

I just want you to prove mmr right,
That my heart didnt fail,
I just want you to prove me that,
You Never faked.

I have always trusted you,
Always by your side,
I dont want you to fall for me,
Just dont make me lose this fight.

Everyone called you fake,
with every word I did nothing, but break,
Just give me something to fight this war,
Or Just say to me,
On My Face,
That You Have Lost..

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

