Posted in BLOG, Uncategorized

Write

Write, A friend told me that today. To do something that you can love, and when you reach your limit, you can love it more, for me that is Writing, its not a hobby I have, I cant do it all the time, but when I do it, I become one with it, its not like I’m writing, it feels like I’m pouring at my soul on a piece of paper. So I have decided, I will write. I am a very cheesy guy, sweet and romantic if the situation calls for it. Love Writing, it was always in front of my eyes, and i still diverted my eyes from it like an old toy.
I have written all my life, even when I was a little kid, they used to give us essays and letters to write, and even though it was just copying from a book, I loved every second of it. I remember when I was around 7 years old, I couldn’t write, my handwriting sucked xD, I used to get beaten by the teacher cause of how much it sucked. I don’t know what came over me, or was it just the zeal to write more with confidence, I learned to write in italics, it helped me cover my issues with distance and my zigzag words, I had try a lot, I failed many times but when I got it right, I felt amazing, everyone praised me, its awesome. The first essay I wrote with that writing was the Letterman, just a story type of the Letterman who went to send the same letter everyday to the same address and wait for a reply but he never got it, I don’t know how it ended, but I know that when I finished writing I felt like a god.
After that, it was the same for years until I made all the wrong choices. Which made me really unstable and messed up, but due to that I could make my own creation, my first poem, It sucks and i am not gonna share it cause it means too much to me, but its one of my proudest treasure too. After that I have pretty much written all my life, not regularly, but I love writing.
So, I am gonna start writing again, seriously, wish me luck 🙂 .

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

