Posted in Uncategorized

An Insight On Life..why?

What is the meaning of life?

Can it only be figured out when scholars and philosophers sit down and discuss it? Does it need to be deep, insightful or profound? Or Is it possible life is nothing but the everything we see and hear, with no meaning, just an experience we have in every day life. What if Life is nothing more than the journey we all have to take in our life, but its not long or ends after out death.. what if it changes every second and every millisecond. As there are more thoughts in our brain than there are things in the whole universe ( I am a nerd..), while our thoughts happen every second with a little spice or little gloomy toppings, so can life change every second it can be gloomy, spicy, exciting or even neutral with no change. What if the only meaning of life is to not there is no meaning of it? Like there is no profound meaning to the questions Who am I? What I am meant to Do? Or Why is this happening to me? as all the questions have the similar answers.

Like when I was a kid, there was nothing deep about my thoughts, I wanted to be a driver cause all I wanted to do was drive fast and do stunts( Hindi Movies xD), same for being a policeman too, so I could punch and kick people my only idea of justice was to smile.. at that time. Now that I have grown up and sadly understood the workings of our society, my thoughts are tangled up with everyone else, like everyone I have insecurities too, anxieties, had depression, With questions like What would others think of me? Is it the right thing to do?.. and endless such question are dealt with everyday.

Why do we think so deep? why do we need to have an insight on everything and for everything to have a profound meaning to it?

I love everyone, and I love everyone’s smile and when they laugh and giggle, I dont like sad faces or crying faces but I like the idea of changing them to happy ones, and all those are external features arent they? all we see are the exterior of a person’s conscience , the manifestation of his/her thoughts on his/her or external features, expressed through eyes, lips and numerous facial expression that are observed everyday.

I just wish when we meet any new person in our life, instead of trying to find what he is thinking or what he is like inside, is he evil or good or what kind of person he is, we look at the external features and be content with it. yes, there are people out there that can use you, but trusting someone and being content with someone are two entirely different things. 🙂

Profound
 

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

