Posted in Uncategorized

Otaku for Life..

Its been around one and a half years now, when I was added to the whatsapp group “otaku”, a friend suggested it to me and said, ” You are an otaku right? Should I add you? Itll be fun, everyone here is as crazy as you”. At that time, I didnt pay much heed and just said whatever helps you, but since I have been added there, my life has changed drastically..

Manga/Anime is one of my main hobbies. Reading them, watching them and trying to predict whats gonna happen next to find loopholes to be crazy about some characters and even argue, and most importantly, its similar to gaming where you can even for just a while imagine that you are living another life, not this boring one where you have to prove yourself and stuff and just by having this as hobby I have gained some irreplaceable friends and attachments, I can boast about what all I have read and watched :3 Its fun.

Connections are important, as soon as you can associate with someone on a topic, you tend to trust and open up to them, which makes life easier to live. After I started talking on the group, I havent took a break since then, we had some otaku meets had loads of fun, face painting, amateur cosplay, watching anime all night, its been crazy and the memories are amazing. I hope that I keep meeting new people and make new friends, as the best memories are made when weird people get together to do something crazy πŸ˜‰ ❀
Discover #Connection

 

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

7 thoughts on “Otaku for Life..

  1. You know you could have thanked me directly as well. Dedicating a whole post is way too muchπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

