Posted in BLOG

Obsessed

Being the overthinking person I am, my obsession changes with my mood, today I am obsessed with how a good for nothing I am, tomorrow it will probably be gaming.. Maybe tonight ill be obsessed with the fact that I maybe falling love again, or maybe it would be that I should just commit suicide and stop being a disappointment, i dont know, its troubling being worried about something and that preoccupying my mind and not leaving it, I dont understand why I am obsessed with so many things, and why they change randomly. Why Am I Like This? Where does this Obsession Manifest From?

I remember, watching a video, there is nothing more powerful than a changed mind, a changed mind, what does it even mean to change your mindset? Is it like understanding a goal, defining your priorities or just something drastic that occurs in your life which changes everything you believed and were, and have no choice but to change? I am trying to change, everyday, it feels so easy to think and realise how awesome its gonna be, but why is it so difficult to take the first step?

I am obsessed with myself, and everyone else….and even though I dont understand it, I am gonna walk, and live, no goal but I have made a road for myself im gonna travel and see where it takes me 😀

Obsesssed
 

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

