Posted in BLOG

It’s Complicated..!

I slept at time, last night( still it was 2 am, but better than 6 in the morning). These sleepless nights have made me..lazy more than I ever was, above that I sleep the full time during the day, totally nocturnal, but I guess I have been missing out on what has the world has to offer. So I woke up in the morning, around 6, the sun had just risen. I cleaned cause everything was so messy and dirty, I cleaned everything, made my breakfast and ate it, and then just nothing?

I had nothing to do, I have never been awake this early, its like 8am, I am going through my contacts, nobody is probs awake, its independence day, everybody is enjoying it by sleeping till late. I was going through youtube, trying to find some funny videos or some insightful, knowledge one’s. But there is so much knowledge, its difficult to fathom what the internet, what a single webpage has to offer, and nobody to discuss.

I am an idiot, so I dont get things by going through them once, I have to go through them a couple of times and I have problems understanding things, thats were a similarly wondering human like me, would come to use 😛 , its complicated to talk to strangers, as all those sites provide, and were supposed to be is nothing, they have a particular agenda, some are just for pervy stuff, some are for mental issue related.. and I just want all of them? I mean.. I can listen to someone tell whats happening in their life, and console them, but at the same time, I want someone who wants to create something and having trouble realise what should be done first, I would like to help them the first step easier, ill understand their idea, they will listen me blabber, and at the same time, I wanna have a deep insightful talk about life or love or death, or what it means to be human… I can talk about science, space, physics , chemistry, law , human ethics , everything, and No, I am not like too smart that I know everything, I am plain old college student who is bored as heck.. its just that everything interests me, the thirst of knowledge is strong :3, but I like sharing it, keeping it to myself just doesnt feel right, even though I know like atleast a thousand other people are watchign the video at the same time i am, and millions probs already have an idea of it, I just want to share, Like hey, you know? DNA manipulation is now a thing? or like there are three types of galactic colonies? and the reasons why we havent met aliens yet? or there is also that, you can kill the rapist who is attempting rape, in self defense and it wont be considered an offence, and i am wondering why was it considered an offense before? or how the human rights are nothing with words. I can talk about how cancer is going to be treated? how art can change emotions, how strokes affect our mindset, how colors are nothing but an illusion, how we can be immortal, how love is nothing but a job description nowadays.. how life will end.. and everything else probs.. but its so boring to know all them all, its so boring to read them all.. as everything comes with their own complications, everything has their own achilles heel.. and having a random person to annoy for an hour.. just cause  you wanna discuss something that may not be in their good strong part, so you can work on improving their mind, and strengthening yours.. I would love a companionship like that, where i can annoy you with everything with no regards to how you think of me 😛
Complicated
 

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

4 thoughts on “It’s Complicated..!

Leave a Reply

