Posted in BLOG

Ghost…

Ghost, the unexplained and unwitnessed afterlife of an unfulfilled human life..
I have never met or witnessed a ghost, but I have my own version of them, everyone has their own version of it. Mine was not so scary, just an obsessed grayish figure following me around, waiting since my birth, to just snap my neck and drink my blood for entertainment or something like that.
And all I wonder, when walking alone in a very silent place, where i can even hear my footsteps is that if a ghost is likely following me, without my knowing.. why did it choose me? does it have a gender? do they have any memories of their past life or they only remember what wasnt fulfilled? is it gonna kill me? is it making fun of my dressing sense? and useless stuff like that..
from my personal experience, the best way to get free of the lingering fear when you are alone, or the thought that you are gonna be attacked by a ghost or some horrid beast.. listen to music.. full volume..! it works like a charm.. always..
Still, if ghosts are living among us, like the ghost of dead people or the ghosts of the past.. do they have similar life to us humans? hierarchy? religion? Do they need to go to school for ghosts? have examination? go to job… make a career for themselves? respect each other etc? or do they just roam around like bacteria with not motive in life, phasing through stuff.. joking about humans to each other? peeking at people? eavesdropping on our deepest darkest secret?
Is it fun being a ghost? or Is it as boring as being a human??
Ghost

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

2 thoughts on “Ghost…

Leave a Reply

