Posted in Uncategorized

Just like the Moon.. 

Hello, 

Good Morning.. 

Let’s start it like this… You’re too good to be true.. With your dark hair, warm skin and bright eyes.. You’re one of the rarest specimen I have seen in my life.. With dozens of types of smiles and echoing laughter.. You’re still the person who thinks she is not awesome or beautiful.. Your hair is not always combed or well done.. But they never look messed up either.. I have never seen you wake up, but that’s on my bucket list for sure.. You learn things quickly.. You curse me a lot and you have a poor choice of words while consoling someone.. But it’s different than the publicly accepted ones so it works.. Your eyes are expressive but at the same time they feel dumb to me.. Your face changes through out the day 😮 it’s weird but still awesome.. You’re a hamster.. Cute.. Bubbly and awesome at so many aspects which I can’t even begin to fathom at this point.. But you only see yourself as walking / running on the wheel.. Which is stupid, cause from. My perspective it feels totally different.. You never like do the things the same way twice.. Obviously you overthink and improvise on it and you like being perfect.. As everyone wants to be.. But.. Hamster.. You don’t need to be perfect.. You’re already awesome and crazy.. And perfection is not a limit you have to achieve.. Its just how the current standards of top merit are..and you’re not that.. You can do better at some things and well obvo worse at others.. I admire you.. N I have no idea why :p.. 

You’re just like the moon.. I talk to you every night miss you every morning.. And sometimes I just look at you with all your imperfections and mistakes.. You look so perfect from here.. But you’re the moon right? You still just see the spots on yourself you have gone through in life that have left a scar somewhere inside you.. I see those spots too.. From far obviously so I don’t know how much they did hurt or if are still hurting.. I just see the moon.. A heavenly body gone through the test of time and space and everyone admires you.. Just not you? You have craters.. And everything.. You do lack on certain aspects and they are so foolish that it makes me smile when I think about them… 

You’re not perfect at all.. You’re a crazy specimen that’s not to be released in the public as you’re dangerous and can cause others indefinite Insecurities.. But we are not caging you or binding you.. You’re just afraid to go. Out or idk what.. But you’re meant to be awesome cause you’re awesome so.. Well don’t just sit in an old cage just cause someone or some thought put you there.. The doors are open youre free to look out and roam the free skies till it hurts.. And roam and fly some more.. You’re just like the moon… Awesome and crazily amazing to others.. And so beautiful too.. But you still think your craters define you.. 

Idiot. 

(can’t mention the name cause I wanna live longer)

moon

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

