Posted in BLOG

Sidewalk 

I’m not a car or bike enthusiast, i don’t even have license for any of them :P. I have a bicycle which I rarely ride.. I am a walker.. Like one of the few million people,who wake up in the morning if they have to and really have to go out.. They prefer walking rather than anything else. Everytime I go out, my eyes search for a sidewalk, safe not much disturbance except other people like me.. Earphones plugged in volume full, I keep walking, my eyes watching everywhere. I think, well I fear, that if one day I don’t plug in earphones and listen to music, my thoughts would scream and everyone would be able to listen to it, and itll embarrassing. As I think about basically everything.. Myself.. Day dreaming of things that are highly unlikely to happen and observe and make assumptions. 

There is big difference between prejudice and assumptions.. Prejudice is when you assume or listen about someone and you think that’s the hard core truth, why just assuming is a soft core mould which would slowly transform with new information flooding in it.. 

Anyway, As I walk I observe people, everyone the people with me on the sidewalk to the people driving cars. Or bikes or anything. I assume stuff, make a back story, make a history about them.. Sometime it’s sci-fi, supernatural, sometimes its more realistic like fought with her wife or gf or like forgot to bring something important, didn’t charge his phone, late for his way to college or office. But I get bored fast, so I like to try to mind read them(obvo i can’t) but it’s fun.. Mostly curses though but all the possibilities that can be going on a persons mind or guess the song they are listening to etc.. It’s not practical deductions, nope I dont do that, it’s boring 😦 i make fun assumptions (only serious when it comes to troublesome stuff like friends being sad or crying) it’s a good timepass, with music already in your ears, you are a observer of the whole universe, just by walking on a sidewalk, it doesn’t matter if it’s even a sidewalk, you could just be anywhere and just observe and just not human only, observe the nature observe the animals the birds, etc anything.. Observe the air the wind, assume the temp without using any equipment, assume the humidity, the molecules it has, the impurities. Anything at all. 
Everything in the universe has its own beauty, change your perspective, look at it with a different angle, from a sidewalk or from space. Just observe 🙂 

Sidewalk

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

