Posted in BLOG

Eclipse 

Eclipses.. Usually happen around 2-3 weeks apart.. The lunar eclipse happens first and soon after in 3 weeks approximately the solar eclipse can be observed in the sky. 

We only use eclipse as when one heavenly body is obscuring light to fall onto another heavenly body.. But.. Is like a mental eclipse possible too? 

For example, every person, every individual needs to have a goal, an ambition where he wants to be in the future and he needs to focus on with it all our might, and then nothing would be impossible 🙅. I feel like I have something like a mental eclipse. I am standing looking at my goal and there is always this.. Crowd and distractions and illnesses, circumstances.. I know I’m just making excuses, so I try to pass through them to the other side.. A thick layer of distractions and other thinks you can think about.. And even if sometimes when it’s empty.. I don’t have a goal right now.. There are paths numerous paths.. Mechanical Engineering, software engineering, research in the field of quantum mechanics, astronomy, and even to find the theory of everything, above that there is a plan on how to make a country, how to make kings or Queens, how to cure cancer or make use of cancer to advance and evolve and to write and change the world.. And unlimited other paths i can go in, and I’m just standing here.. Thinking. Doubting myself.. I have to take one path I can’t take all of them at once right? But.. Right now I’m just standing and trying to figure out how to do exactly that.. Take every path.. Have not one focus but like a doZen or a gross of them at the same time.. I’m lazy but I like working hard.. I procrastinate, but when I start something I don’t like to leave it until it’s done. It may work out.. 24 hours in a day.. If I do my best be disciplined I’ll be able to.

Yet eclipses are always there, be it love, gaming, some movie, listening to music, just sleeping or partying all night.. Can’t we make use of it too? Why should we let a meer eclipse hinder our growth.. Obvo we have distractions but our mind is powerful enough to like think about three different things entirely different things and yet do something else with diligence. We could enjoy all those interactions while somewhere in our mind.. We could try to figure out what to do after this, or to think about a mechanism, program something in your mind,  think about the universe and even think about what am i gonna write in tomorrow’s daily prompt :P. All the while hanging out with your friends laughing take pictures drinking and just being an idiot.. 

Nothing is impossible 🙅 

Eclipse

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

