Posted in BLOG

Two Twinkling Eyes..

Do you have demons inside of you?
like.. really scary demons? a dark side etc? I guess everyone has those nowadays.. I do too.. ofc.. I think I am as messed up as people can be..
my demon is faceless and has no physical characteristics of sorts..
it just.. sits in a corner and watches me.. i dont always feel it.. im usually awesome.. and other time to depressed to notice it..
but then.. once in a while its darker.. insecurities.. and regret.. anxieties.. so many things.. that dont make u depressed but dont make your life peaceful in any way either..and in those times.. i can see it.. two twinkling eyes.. in a corner..
Honestly..
I dont know if its a corner or a circle or a wall its supporting itself on.. its too dark.. but I could see it.. looking at me.. and heck yea.. its smiling at me.. that smirk.. i can see it too well.
I dont like.. showing my demons to anyone.. its not like me? idk.. im scared… im pretty awesome being me in control, if i let go.. ill probs lose everyone i have ever known.. if i spoke up, ill lose everything.. and that demon will just make it worse.. its .. like a well of thoughts? you know.. those bad thoughts u bury and bury and bury cause if u say it someone will get hurt or their night will ruin? or like.. its too mean or too rude or it can destroy that person or even.. like a few instances which make u too sad or insecure.. or remorse.. anything.. u bury the worst of them there, while u can bear the rest and forget about the worst..
I think.. all those thoughts.. i kept buried in me for so long.. gained like a personality? i dont know…. something is horribly wrong with me.
but that personality is scary.. its … bad and ruthless ill say…. idk
I know for one thing.. that if i show it to anyone i know today.. theyll run away from me 🙂 and.. those twinkling eyes.. will take over me.
I am going through it right now….. those demons are.. there.. waiting… idk what to do.. I have people to talk to.. idk how to talk to them.. where to start.. idk if ill be able to stop haha….im.. weird..
thanks.. anyway..whoever wasted their time reading this..

Twinkle

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

One thought on “Two Twinkling Eyes..

Leave a Reply

