Posted in BLOG

Blogger Recognition Award

Everyday, as soon as I wake up, I look at the daily prompt.. cause.. i dont get ideas on my own now … it sucks.. anyway so after checking the daily prompt I decide what to write on it, and if im feeling it, If I dont, I skip to the next day.. before that I check blogs of the people I know.. just to comment be well be awesome :3, and as I could see on Mirageofagirl had nominated me for some award.. thanks

The Rules for The Blogger Recognition Award

For all the nominees for this award, here are the rules, if you choose to accept(Please do):

Write a post to show your award.
Give a brief story of how your blog started.
Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to them

 

How it all Began..

Well.. I didnt use wordpress for blogging at first.. per say.. it was more like a storage for me.. for the poems I had written in numerous diaries, in the last few pages of my notebooks, and wherever i got space and I felt like writing.. it was too dispersed and I tried to make a single diary, but i suck at maintenance and well.. wordpress was a good enough site to post all my poems and well leave it be.. then I have a friend.. Scribledree&lt and she read my poems and asked me to teach her how to write :O well shes gone from being a newbie to being totally awesome.. so I told her about this, made her id and all and said do it.. and she did.. afterwards, just to be with her and write with her, I started blogging with her..  I guess its been like only 2-3 months at max since I have started and I have met some amazing people its been awesome.

Two Pieces Of Advice..

Well.. dont have any prejudice while writing, dont expect anything from others.. teach yourself by your own writing and itll be easier to let it all out..
Be an idiot like me 😀

Nominees :

Everyone who well ever reads this post are all nominated, as I cant possibly name everyone who is amazing, as I have yet to meet all of you! But some honorable mentions xD who are already nominated :
Scribbledree Well. I dont have to explain anything about her blog.. just check her out and ull know..
MirageofaGirl Honestly.. I am speechless.. you are like me and im scared if we ever ever like come close we will annihilate each other(matter-antimatter)
Cosmic Explorer Well cause I read your posts and I loved them :3 you are awesome!
LukeAtkins Check his blog, and youll understand why! You are awesome!
and obvo as I said above Everyone else :3 You are all nominated

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

One thought on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

