Posted in BLOG

Hike- That Aw..kward/esome Convo

Well, I have many friends, like any other person, I have too many to count on my fingers, but obviously.. I have only a few really close friends, who know every side of me and I am, well comfortable enough to show my true self to them.. crazy..stupid.. weird af.. everything.. There is one such friend of mine.. She is not weird, or awkward, just awesome and gets easily creeped out xD
I was bored, nothing to do, was talking to my now.. ex and it was going good but, I literally had nobody to talk to, I felt like I had detached myself from everyone, so I was like.. fuck it.. lets talk with the people I just met a while ago, now… talking with people isnt easy, you take into account many things, their behavior how was your interactions, and like a dozen other things, atleast I do.. so there was this one girl who fit the picture.. we both had dogs, we both were otakus, and she was the most sane one among all of us xD, i msgd her, Hello, lets be friends.. xD I am weird.. and surprisingly she was i guess bored.. so she didnt give a fuck about me being weird, she said lets talk…and we had a short convo, she hated whatsapp or wasnt used to it, and here comes mention for the daily prompt, she told me to come on Hike.. it was another messaging app which was famous around that while, cause it provided free sms or something, anyway.. I had to download hike make an id, i was pretty sure she had run away, but she didnt.. thank god.. so we talked there…. it was weirdly fun, i still know how I kinda manipulated her into she telling most things she can about me, like how she has had a bad past etc, her traumatic experiences, how she wants to be more, and how attached she feels with her friend, she told me not just her story but her best friends too ( shonali.. she was the second victim ), I dont remember every detail of our chat, I never would be able to, it was too vague and too fun, we were replying like too fast to keep it in memory, but I remember what i felt and how weird i was.. I remember asking her xD lets be best friends! , like I had an interview and she would give me a post if she sees me fit, and well.. she said.. like a lady.. lets give it time.. things will unroll itself xD well
Scribbledree Thanks for not well ignoring me that day or.. worse thinking im too weird to talk to :3 and obvo not running away.. too many things to thank for..
anyway
thank you
Hike

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

