Posted in BLOG

My Favorite Book…

Dear.. you,
I, Me, am usually too cheesy, too sweet? I dont know how to flirt.. and I seriously dont know how to be normal.. But I love writing, and most texts are meant to be short and concise.. I am neither xD, I am long and confusing.. so here it goes..
Every person has a story, every person has a past.. a present and a future.. so do you.. and I may never know everything about your story.. just the highlights.. but every moment of your life, every second meant something :O, and I am a total idiot so I wanna know that something.. anyway.. dont wanna be weird always..
Every person is a book, a beautiful.. interesting book, with a story, obvo they being the protagonist, some other characters and a plot, sometimes numerous plots? going on with numerous timelines too.. depends on what kind of person you are..
Here.. for a while, you have been my favorite book.. like literally, I made a book of you in my mind, beside the image i already created when we first started talking, which was really.. weird.. anyway, So the book is mostly empty right? i dont know much about your past, i dont know much about your future.. I wanna talk to you more, cause I wanna know what happens at every moment, just to fill it in the book, and maybe one day present it to you as a gift,.. which would be really weird considering that.. itll be kinda stalker behavior? I am not a stalker, im just thoroughly excited as you are pretty unique.. While.. I am not the only one writing in that virtual book of mine, you do too? like when you tell me something that happened in your past, something you insecure about, whats the best about you and whats the worst about you.. if I have to like.. make you understand, its like you are beautiful right? you are awesome, so everything in that book is pretty cool, beautiful handwriting, the font size, there are even a few drawings here and there.. and thats all good and all. and yet there are some cuts, and some parts like scribbled hurriedly over, something that you did or said that you regretted, some insecurity, some random events that werent meant to happen in a perfect, perfect life… and you know right? I hate perfection :O, I am the farthest thing from perfection, I am volatile..like.. not in a good way at all, anyway.. so those, scribbled marks, cuts, and repairs you have done in your story.. those are what makes you, you? I know that I probably wont like the girl you ever where, not cause it was bad or anything, she was amazing as heck too.. its more like i have been in a similar situation, and we both were too scared and too insecure to do anything about it, and it took us a while to realize that we werent supposed to stay here, which i should love in fact right? but that era of me, I hate him too lol.. I saw a post.. it went like,

“Imagine a future where your daughter is going out with a guy exactly like who you are, Did you Smile? if you didnt.. Change..” and  I have been following it ever since I guess? be someone my daughter would be lucky to go out with.. I always hated the society and the mindset of people we live in? but I was too lazy to well, live out of it? I will be considered crazy! I will be called weird and pagal, ill be looked at differently, ill be misunderstood and probs be alone? it took me a while and  i realized that, i wont ever be loved..? etc..I told you everything i guess, anyway.. I got to know you are still on the process of knowing yourself, and i wanted to ask.. oi, can u tell me everything u realize about yourself? plis.. but i thought itll be, too weird? i mean we are comfortable with each other, but i guess there are limits? I cant know everything about you, but i should still try to figure you out by my own mind right?

I.. forgot what the flirt was xD.. so ill just say random stuff..? I lied? :O I did say I dont ever want to be your weakness, and I still dont :), but I never wanna be your strength either? its more like.. I wanna be there while you are living, hopefully the closest person? but i dont wanna hold your hand and tell you how to walk etc, I will grab your hand if you fall, every single time..  but I will let go as soon as you are stable, I wont leave or anything.. im not that.. stupid? ill still be by your side, like.. maybe what im trying to say is, its lonely to walk and live your life alone.. its beautiful to walk and live your life when someone is holding your hand, and you are each others support.. and yet I dont want either.. I dont want a hand, or even a pinky finger.. maybe i want to run like meters ahead of you telling you to catch up slowpoke? or just be lazy somedays and lag behind and say wait for me yaa.. i am tired? oh well.. im weird and i cant really keep anything inside of me so its like..918 words till now xD, and im thinking oh fuck this is too much talking, she will probs be weirded out or something right? and leave and stop replying to me.. ( i think about everything) but then im like… atleast i should drag it to a thousand na? get a milestone or something.. maybe i should have written a poem.. that you are my favorite book, and its not perfect.. it has scratches and everything, and thats what makes it my favorite.. cause everytime i try to remind myself on how you are, what you are.. i read the book, and in between those beautiful pages, the well written verse.. there are few scratches, some empty void, some cuts, some repairs and just some silly mistakes we used to make as kid.. the marks of erasers is there, the smell of the ink is still fresh.. you are you, and I dont think i can say it ever enough you are awesome.. (1080 words). Bye

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

Leave a Reply

