Posted in BLOG

The Tags Of Eight..

wp-1474259188251

Thank you Green Peace for nominating me for the Tag of 8s.

8 TV Shows I love Watching!

Vikings
DareDevil
Sherlock
Suits
Marco Polo
The Big Bang Theory
Arrow
Flash

8 Favourite Games To Play

Counter Strike : Global Offensive
Dota 2
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
Call of Duty: Black Ops
Battlefield 3
Portal 2
Dishonored
Assassins Creed

8 Things I look forward to

Holidays!
Talking with people I am close to :3
Sleeping
Good Internet Connection :/
75% attendance :-p
Full Battery on my phone!
Finding Match on Cs:Go and its next Operation
Actually sitting down to study

8 Things I’m passionate about

Gaming
Writing
Talking about random shit
Researching.
Experimentation
Manipulation :O
Sleeping ( Yes I am passionate about sleeping )
Doing nothing at all, and looking at the sky

8 Phrases I use often

Hi
brb
lul
noob
baka!
etc etc
anyway!
Sorry

8 things I’ve learnt from the past

To be Awesome.
Nobody gives a shit.
Dont try to find true love.
Be the right person for everyone
Every girl is a potential gf, unless friendzoned.. already committed or blocks you.
Be available most of the time, you never know when it can help someone.
Be Crazy.. dont succumb to prejudice and society’s rules.
Live everyday like its an entire lifetime.

8 Places I would Love to visit

Japan(Manga/Anime)
Germany ( Engineering! Free STudy)
Netherlands ( to meet Iris )
North East, India
Canada ( just to see if 9gag is true )
United States of Ameria ( Same as above)
North Pole ( 6 months night ❤ sleep like crazy )
South Pole ( when its summer in north pole )

8 blogs I nominate for this challenge

Mirageofagirl
Cosmic
ArpitaSK
Scribbledree
Everyone else who reads this post in nominated too!

The people I have nominated have to answer the same above questions. Feel free to ask anything different.🙂

Thanks A lot for this tag GreenPeace

Author:

I am just a software enthusiast, doing mechanical engineering from a government college, I love to write about things that intrigue which is mostly everything. I like to read a lot and game a lot. I like discussing about anything that interests a person, either me or the one im talking to as there is nothing more amazing than talking to a person who is excited and sharing something that makes them feel good.

5 thoughts on “The Tags Of Eight..

Leave a comment